You are here

Get in touch

General enquiries by email: affinfo@abergavennyfoodfestival.com 

Or you can call the office on: 01873 851643

The Team

Chief Executive
Aine Morris
Email: aine@abergavennyfoodfestival.com

Programming & Hospitality Director
Scott Crichton
Email: scott@abergavennyfoodfestival.com

Communications Manager
Ellie Athanasis
Email: ellie@abergavennyfoodfestival.com

Exhibitor & Logistics Director
Matrika Lindley-Thompson

Ticket sales, Marketing & Customer Services
Lotti Jones
Email: lotti@abergavennyfoodfestival.com

​Head of Crew & Logistics Support
Benjamin Robbins
Email: ben@abergavennyfoodfestival.com

Food Academy Co-ordinator
Kirsty Snare
Email: kirsty@abergavennyfoodfestival.com

Finance
Collin Hogan
Email: collin@abergavennyfoodfestival.com

To contact us by post please write to:
Abergavenny Food Festival / Gŵyl Fwyd Y Fenni
PO Box 49 / Blwch Postio 49
Abergavenny / Y Fenni
NP7 5XZ