Press

Please find below our press releases, and photographs for press from our 2019 festival. Our 2020 festival will be back on 19th and 20th September 2020.

PHOTOGRAPHY

You can download photographs from our 2019 event, here. Our photographers are Kirstie Young and Artur Tixiliski as named in the file name of each image. 

CONTACTS

For all national media enquiries please email caroline@abergavennyfoodfestival.com

For all Welsh media enquiries please email jane@abergavennyfoodfestival.com 

PRESS RELEASES

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Food Heroes Inspire at Abergavenny Food Festival 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

Abergavenny Food Festival 2019 Showcases A Welsh Food Scene Going From Strength To Strength

Friday 21st June 2019
Abergavenny Food Festival announces full line-up

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Abergavenny Food Festival announces new names for 2019 line-up

Monday 18th March 2019
Abergavenny Food Festival announces early highlights for 2019

Monday 17th September 2018
A feast of a weekend for the 20th anniversary of the Abergavenny Food Festival

Thursday 23rd August 2018
Spectacular showcase of Welsh producers and talent at 20th anniversary of Abergavenny Food Festival

Monday 20th August 2018
Belazu Ingredient Company #CookForSyria at 20th Abergavenny Food Festival

Friday 27th July 2018
New events announced for 20th anniversary of Abergavenny Food Festival

Wednesday 6th June 2018
Abergavenny Food Festival celebrates 20 years and showcases the best of British craft food and drink

Wednesday 18th April 2018
Abergavenny Food Festival announces celebratory line up for landmark 20th edition